4. Assessment History

Details: The Assessment History provides the ability to view the details of all in progress, cancelled, and completed assessments so admins can track who took assessments and know the details of the facilitator.

      • Template Name: The name of the assessment template that was taken or is in progress
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Total Questions: The total number of questions in the assessment taken
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Complete by: A list of intelligence users and participant only users who took the assessment
      • Total Completed: The Number of participants that answered
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Facilitator: The email address of the facilitator
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Mode: States which mode the assessment was taken in, Individual or Group
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Status: States if an assessment was completed, cancelled, or in progress
        • Note: Can be sorted by selecting in the top row of assessment history
      • Team: The name of the team who finished or is currently in progress of taking the assessment
      • Re-open:
        • Select “Re-open” to place an assessment back in progress
        • Note: only the latest assessment Completed status can be re-opened
        • The assessment status will change to “In Progress”
      • Mark To Delete:
        • Select the assessment/s you wish to delete
        • Select the delete button at the bottom
        • Note: Only completed assessments can be deleted
        • Note: Results from the assessments deleted will also be deleted